

2024 Trustee Election

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULT

The result for the 2024 Trustee election that closed at 5pm on Tuesday 1st October 2024 is outlined below.

I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and counting of all valid votes.

Trustee Election (6 vacancies)	Votes Received
MATTHEWS, Sarah	3,653
GOWER, Marcus	2,991
MCLEAN, Dave	2,807
MILNER, Ray	2,463
GODFREY, Jarrod Cameron	2,288
COLES, Philip	1,738
KEMPTHORNE, Pip	1,687
WEBB, Rollo	1,460
INFORMAL	3
BLANK	6

I therefore declare Philip COLES, Jarrod Cameron GODFREY, Marcus GOWER, Dave McLEAN, Sarah MATTHEWS and Ray MILNER to be elected as Trustees of the Waipā Networks Trust.

The voter return was 14.80%, being 4,312 votes cast.

Dated at Christchurch this 1st day of October 2024.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer - Waipā Networks Trust 0800 666 033 iro@electionz.com

